## **University Officers**

## **President's Cabinet**

Name	Title
Mark E. Keenum	President
Zac Selmon	Athletic Director
Terry Dale Cruse	Associate Vice President and Head of MSU Meridian
Rasheda Forbes	Assistant Vice President for Multicultural Affairs
Regina Hyatt	Vice President for Student Affairs
Julie Jordan	Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Joan Lucas	General Counsel
Keith Coble	Vice President for Agriculture, Forestry, and Veterinary Medicine
John P. Rush	Vice President for Development and Alumni
David R. Shaw	Provost and Executive Vice President
Les Potts	Vice President for Budget and Planning

## **Academic Deans**

Name	Title
Teresa Jayroe	Dean, College of Education
Angi E. Bourgeois	Dean, College of Architecture, Art, and Design
Lis Pankl	Dean, University Libraries
Nicholas Frank	Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
Scott Willard	Interim Dean, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Wes Burger	Interim Dean, College of Forest Resources
Jason Keith	Dean, Bagley College of Engineering
Scott J. Grawe	Dean, College of Business
Peter Ryan	Dean, Graduate School
Thomas "Tommy" Anderson	Dean, Shackouls Honors College
Rick Travis	Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

## Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning

Name	Title
Officers of the Board:	
Alfred McNair, Jr.	President
Alfred Rankins, Jr., Ph.D.	Commissioner
Board Members:	
Dr. Steven Cunningham	
Tom Duff	
Ormella Cummings, Ph.D.	
Jeanne Carter Luckey	
Bruce Martin	
Chip Morgan	
Gee Ogletree	
Dr. J. Walt Starr	
Hal Parker	
Teresa Hubbard	
Gregory Rader	

The Board maintains offices at 3825 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, Mississippi.