## **University Officers**

## **President's Cabinet**

Name	Title
Mark E. Keenum	President
John Cohen	Athletic Director
Terry Dale Cruse	Associate Vice President and Head of MSU Meridian
Rasheda Forbes	Assistant Vice President for Multicultural Affairs
Regina Hyatt	Vice President for Student Affairs
Julie Jordan	Interim Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Joan Lucas	General Counsel
Reuben Moore	Interim Vice President for Agriculture, Forestry, and Veterinary Medicine
John P. Rush	Vice President for Development and Alumni
David R. Shaw	Provost and Executive Vice President
Amy Tuck	Vice President for Campus Services
Don A. Zant	Vice President for Budget and Planning

## **Academic Deans**

Name	Title
Richard L. Blackbourn	Dean, College of Education
Angi E. Bourgeois	Dean, College of Architecture, Art, and Design
Frances N. Coleman	Dean, University Libraries
Kent H. Hoblet	Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
George M. Hopper	Dean, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
George Hopper	Dean, College of Forest Resources
Jason Keith	Dean, Bagley College of Engineering
Sharon L. Oswald	Dean, College of Business
Peter Ryan	Interim Dean, Graduate School
Christopher A. Snyder	Dean, Shackouls Honors College
Rick Travis	Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

## Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning

Name	Title
Officers of the Board:	
Hal Parker	President
Dr. Ford Dye	Vice President
Dr. Alfred Rankins, Jr.	Commissioner of Higher Education
Board Members:	
Dr. Steven Cunningham	
Tom Duff	
Shane Hooper	
Ann H. Lamar	
Jeanne Carter Luckey	
Bruce Martin	
Dr. Alfred E. McNair, Jr.	
Chip Morgan	
Gee Ogletree	
Dr. J. Walt Starr	

The Board maintains offices at 3825 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, Mississippi.