University Officers

President's Cabinet

Name	Title
Mark E. Keenum	President
Judy Bonner	Provost and Executive Vice President
Gregory A. Bohach	Vice President for Agriculture, Forestry, and Veterinary Medicine
Regina Hyatt	Vice President for Student Affairs
Don A. Zant	Vice President for Budget and Planning
John P. Rush	Vice President for Development and Alumni
Amy Tuck	Vice President for Campus Services
David R. Shaw	Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Joan Lucas	General Counsel
Rasheda Boddie-Forbes	Assistant Vice President for Multicultural Affairs
John Cohen	Athletic Director

Academic Deans

Name	Title
George M. Hopper	College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
James L. West	College of Architecture, Art, and Design
Rick Travis	College of Arts and Sciences
Sharon L. Oswald	College of Business
Richard L. Blackbourn	College of Education
Jason Keith	Bagley College of Engineering
George Hopper	College of Forest Resources
Kent H. Hoblet	College of Veterinary Medicine
Lori Mann Bruce	Graduate School
Frances N. Coleman	University Libraries
Terry Dale Cruse	MSU-Meridian Campus
Christopher A. Snyder	Shackouls Honors College

Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning

Name	Title
Officers of the Board:	
C. D. Smith, Jr.	President
Shane Hooper	Vice President
Dr. Glenn F. Boyce	Commissioner of Higher Education
Board Members:	
Tom Duff	
Dr. Ford Dye	
Ann H. Lamar	
Dr. Alfred E. McNair, Jr.	
Chip Morgan	
Hal Parker	
Alan W. Perry	
Christy Pickering	
Dr. Doug W. Rouse	
Dr. J. Walt Starr	

The Board maintains offices at 3825 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, Mississippi.