University Officers

President's Cabinet / Officers of the University

Name	Title
Mark E. Keenum	President
Judith L. Bonner	Provost and Executive Vice President
Gregory A. Bohach	Vice President for Agriculture, Forestry, and Veterinary Medicine
Regina Hyatt	Vice President for Student Affairs
Don A. Zant	Vice President for Budget and Planning
John P. Rush	Vice President for Development and Alumni
Amy B. Tuck	Vice President for Campus Services
David R. Shaw	Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Joan L. Lucas	General Counsel
ТВА	Assistant Vice President for Multicultural Affairs
Scott A. Stricklin	Athletic Director

Academic Deans

Name	Title
George M. Hopper	College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
James L. West	College of Architecture, Art, and Design
Rick Travis, Interim	College of Arts and Sciences
Sharon L. Oswald	College of Business
Richard L. Blackbourn	College of Education
Jason Keith	Bagley College of Engineering
George Hopper	College of Forest Resources
Kent H. Hoblet	College of Veterinary Medicine
Lori Mann Bruce	Graduate School
Christopher A. Snyder	Shackouls Honors College
Frances N. Coleman	University Libraries
Terry Dale Cruse	MSU-Meridian Campus

Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning

Officers of the Board

Name	Title
Dr. Doug W. Rouse	President
C. D. Smith, Jr.	Vice President
Dr. Glenn F. Boyce	Commissioner of Higher Education

Board Members

Karen L. Cummins Tom Duff Dr. Ford Dye Shane Hooper Dr. Alfred E. McNair, Jr. Chip Morgan Hal Parker Alan W. Perry Christine L. Pickering Dr. J. Walt Starr

The Board maintains offices at 3825 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, Mississippi.