## **University Officers**

### President's Cabinet / Officers of the University

Name	Title
Mark E. Keenum	President
Jerome Gilbert	Provost and Executive Vice President
Gregory A. Bohach	Vice President for Agriculture, Forestry, and Veterinary Medicine
Regina Hyatt	Vice President for Student Affairs
Don A. Zant	Vice President for Budget and Planning
John P. Rush	Vice President for Development and Alumni
Amy B. Tuck	Vice President for Campus Services
David R. Shaw	Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Joan L. Lucas	General Counsel
Cedric Gathings	Interim Assistant Vice President for Multicultural Affairs
Scott A. Stricklin	Athletic Director

#### **Academic Deans**

Name	Title
Richard L. Blackbourn	College of Education
Lori Mann Bruce	Graduate School
Frances N. Coleman	University Libraries
R. Greg Dunaway	College of Arts and Sciences
Kent H. Hoblet	College of Veterinary Medicine
George M. Hopper	College of Forest Resources and College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Jason Keith	Bagley College of Engineering
Meghan Millea	Interim, MSU-Meridian Campus
Sharon L. Oswald	College of Business
Christopher A. Snyder	Shackouls Honors College
James L. West	College of Architecture, Art, and Design

# Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning Officers of the Board

Name	Title
Alan W. Perry	President
Dr. Doug W. Rouse	Vice President
Dr. Glenn Boyce	Commissioner of Higher Education

#### **Board Members**

Karen L. Cummins
Tom Duff
Dr. Ford Dye
Shane Hooper
Dr. Alfred E. McNair, Jr.
Chip Morgan
Hal Parker
Christine L. Pickering

C. D. Smith, Jr. Dr. J. Walt Starr

The Board maintains offices at 3825 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, Mississippi.