University Officers

President's Cabinet / Officers of the University

Name	Title
Mark E. Keenum, Ph.D.	President
Jerome Gilbert, Ph.D.	Provost and Executive Vice President
Gregory A. Bohach, Ph.D.	Vice President for Agriculture, Forestry, and Veterinary Medicine
William L. Kibler, Ph.D.	Vice President for Student Affairs
John P. Rush	Vice President for Development and Alumni
David R. Shaw, Ph.D.	Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Amy B. Tuck	Vice President, Campus Operations
Don A. Zant	Vice President for Budget and Planning
Joan L. Lucas	General Counsel
Tommy J. Stevenson, Ph.D.	Director of Diversity and Equity Programs
Scott A. Stricklin	Director of Athletics

Academic Deans

Name	Title
Richard L. Blackbourn, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Education
Julia Hodges, Ph.D.; Allison Pearson, Ph.D.	Co-Interim Deans, MSU Meridian Campus
Frances N. Coleman, M.L.S.	Dean, University Libraries
Lori Mann Bruce, Ph.D.	Dean, Graduate School
R. Greg Dunaway, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Kent H. Hoblet, D.V.M.	Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
George M. Hopper, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Forest Resources and Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Sharon L. Oswald, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Business
Jason Keith, Ph.D.	Interim Dean, Bagley College of Engineering
Christopher A. Snyder, Ph.D.	Dan, Shackouls Honors College
James L. West, M.Arch.	Dean, College of Architecture, Art, and Design

Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning

Officers of the Board

Name	Title
Aubrey Patterson	President
Alan W. Perry	Vice President
Dr. Hank M. Bounds	Commissioner of Higher Education

Board Members

Ed Blakeslee
Karen L. Cummins
Dr. Ford Dye
Shane Hooper
Bob Owens
Hal Parker
Christine L. Pickering

Robin Robinson

2 University Officers

Dr. Douglas W. Rouse

C. D. Smith, Jr.

The Board maintains offices at 3825 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, Mississippi.