1

Officers of the University

President's Cabinet / Officers of the University

| Name | Title |
|---------------------------|--|
| MARK E. KEENUM, Ph.D. | President of the University |
| JEROME A. GILBERT, Ph.D. | Provost and Executive Vice President |
| GREGORY A. BOHACH, Ph.D. | Vice President for Agriculture, Forestry, and Veterinary Medicine |
| WILLIAM L. KIBLER, Ph.D. | Vice President for Student Affairs |
| JOHN P. RUSH | Vice President for Development and Alumni |
| DAVID R. SHAW, Ph.D. | Vice President for Research and Economic Development |
| AMY B. TUCK | Vice President, Campus Operations |
| DON A. ZANT | Vice President for Budget and Planning |
| JOAN L. LUCAS | General Counsel |
| TOMMY J. STEVENSON, Ph.D. | Director of Diversity and Equity Programs |
| SCOTT A. STRICKLIN | Director of Athletics |

Academic Deans

| Name | Title |
|------------------------------|--|
| JEROME A. GILBERT, Ph.D. | Provost and Executive Vice President |
| RICHARD L. BLACKBOURN, Ph.D. | Dean of the College of Education |
| STEVEN F. BROWN, Ph.D. | Dean of the MSU Meridian Campus |
| LORI M. BRUCE, Ph.D. | Dean of the Graduate School |
| FRANCES N. COLEMAN, M.L.S. | Dean of Libraries |
| R. GREG DUNAWAY, Ph.D. | Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences |
| KENT H. HOBLET, D.V.M. | Dean of the College of Veterinary Medicine |
| GEORGE M. HOPPER, Ph.D. | Dean of the College of Forest Resources and Dean of the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences |
| ACHILLE MESSAC, Ph.D. | Dean of the Bagley College of Engineering |
| SHARON L. OSWALD, Ph.D. | Dean of the College of Business |
| CHRISTOPHER A. SNYDER, Ph.D. | Dean of the Shackouls Honors College |
| JAMES L. WEST, M.Arch. | Dean of the College of Architecture, Art and Design |

Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning

State of Mississippi

Officers of the Board

| Name | Title |
|----------------|--------------|
| BOB OWENS | President |
| HANK M. BOUNDS | Commissioner |

Board Members

ED BLAKESLEE KAREN L. CUMMINS BRADFORD JOHNSON DYE, III SHANE HOOPER HAL PARKER AUBREY PATTERSON ALAN W. PERRY CHRISTINE L. PICKERING ROBIN ROBINSON DOUGLAS W. ROUSE C. D. SMITH, JR.

The Board maintains offices at 3825 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, Mississippi.

For more information on Mississippi State University, visit the following Web sites.

- University site: www.msstate.edu (http://www.msstate.edu)
- School calendars: www.registrar.msstate.edu/Calendars/ academiccal.html (http://www.registrar.msstate.edu/Calendars/ academiccal.html)
- Undergraduate Bulletin (this document): www.catalog.msstate.edu (http://www.catalog.msstate.edu)
- Admissions: www.admissions.msstate.edu/ (http:// www.admissions.msstate.edu)
- Financial Aid: www.sfa.msstate.edu/ (http://www.sfa.msstate.edu)
- Registrar's Office: www.registrar.msstate.edu (http:// www.registrar.msstate.edu)